Labor Categories

The following is the list of ITES labor categories.

Program Management
Project Management
Quality Assurance
IT Systems Architecture
Application Systems
Operations and Logistics
Cyber Security
System Administration
Data Administration
Data Warehousing
Help Desk/End User Support
Internet/Web Operations
Network Administration/Support
Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP)/Business Process Development
Information Systems Training
Audio Visual